Filter by Region


To be eligible to participate in the National Campus Competitions, your Submission must have a minimum of ONE current student of an ‘eligible campus’.

An eligible campus is one which is an active member of Student Experience Network (SEN), the not-for-profit organisation which facilitates the competition. See a full list of eligible campuses (SEN Member Campuses) below: